Jacques Ibert (1890-1962): Concertino da Camera (1935)
I. Allegro con moto

Maurice Ravel (1875-1937): Sonate posthume, M. 12 (1897)


The Dokwerk Saxophone Quartet is a young and energetic chamber music ensemble established in 2019 and based in Amsterdam. In combining their four different cultures and backgrounds they are provided a never-ceasing richness and variety of musical possibilities and choices.

Lisa Schreiber - soprano saxophone
Jen-Hong Wu - alto saxophone
Ileana Termini - tenor saxophone
Pedro Silva - baritone saxophone


Philip Glass (*1937):
Saxophone Quartet (1995), I & IV